15-day Azamara Cruise from Miami

Azamara Club Cruises 15-day Azamara cruise from Miami offers an exciting adventure through the Caribbean, featuring stops at beautiful destinations. Take one of the 15-day cruises that set sail from Miami, Florida to really experience island life. Traveling to the Bahamas or the western, southern, or eastern Caribbean on one of these cruises will allow you to experience the region's countless nuances at your leisure. There's a Caribbean island perfect for you if you're looking for excitement like snorkeling and scuba diving or relaxation like beach reading and a frosty drink. Your 15-day cruise fee already includes your rooms, entertainment, and food, so it won't be difficult for you to learn what it means to truly relax throughout your voyage. Discover the best 15-day cruise vacations with Azamara Club Cruises from Miami.

Azamara Club Cruises Ships Departing from Miami on a 15-day Cruise

  • Azamara Quest: Similar to its sister ships, it provides a small-ship cruising experience with a strong emphasis on cultural exploration and local experiences.

15-day Azamara Club Cruises Itineraries and Cruise Schedule from Miami

Price from: $ 2,479
latest updates:

For the latest updates about this itinerary, check at Azamara Club Cruises website
View Itinerary

Eastern Caribbean
cruise from Miami
onboard Azamara Quest

Date: Friday, October 31, 2025

Azamara Club Cruises Eastern Caribbean 15-day route to St. Thomas, Tortola, St. Kitts, St. Maarten, Gustavia, San Juan, Virgin Gorda, Antigua, St. Pierre, Port Elizabeth, St. Georges, Scarborough

Line Name: Azamara Club Cruises

Ship Name: Azamara Quest

Duration: 15-day cruise

Cruise Type: Roundtrip cruise

Ports of Call: Miami (5:00pm), St. Thomas (10:30am-6:00pm), Tortola (8:00am-6:00pm), St. Kitts (8:00am-6:00pm), St. Maarten (8:00am-10:00pm), Gustavia (8:00am-4:00pm), San Juan (6:00am-6:00pm), Virgin Gorda (8:00am-6:00pm), Antigua (8:00am-6:00pm), St. Pierre (8:00am-8:00pm), Port Elizabeth (8:00am-8:00pm), St. Georges (8:00am-8:00pm), Scarborough (8:00am-5:00pm), Bridgetown (6:00am);